Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Franziska Fritzsche-Jensen

Franziska Fritzsche-Jensen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franziska Fritzsche-Jensen
"I contacted the office by e-mail and Ben got back to me within minutes and I was able to make an appointment that very afternoon. Answered all my questions satisfactorily."
Profile photo of Joshua Adams

Joshua Adams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Adams
"No muss no fuss. John is always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Paul White

Paul White

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul White
"John is great. Get your insurance with him he’s got the answers and always responds when I need him. Thanks John"
Profile photo of Mary Thompson

Mary Thompson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Thompson
"Excellent agent with amazing customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Nguyen

Jason Nguyen

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Nguyen
"The couture team has always been able to help whenever I contacted them or point you in the right direction."
Profile photo of sharon sltrahan

sharon sltrahan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon sltrahan
"It’s always a quick and easy experience with them unlike many businesses I call."
Profile photo of Mark Drinkwater

Mark Drinkwater

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Drinkwater
"I have been working with John and his team for many years. Always professional and responsive. He is always looking to give me the best deal on my insurance. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Rick Trask

Rick Trask

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Trask
"John is always fast very knowledgeable and completes anything I need within a reasonable amount of time. I am very happy with the service John provides, and will continue to do business there always.👍👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Linwood Lindsay

Linwood Lindsay

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linwood Lindsay
"I have been with John couture state farm for quite awhile now and have had great service always Thanks John and staff"
Profile photo of Terri Benson

Terri Benson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Benson
"John is the most accommodating and helpful agent I have ever been associated with great guy."
Profile photo of scott colby

scott colby

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott colby
"John, as always, was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of John D

John D

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John D
"John Couture patiently and thoroughly explains insurance questions and responds quickly when a new need arises. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Jenkins

Michelle Jenkins

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Jenkins
"John is very kind and helpful. He is very knowledgeable in insurance, making sure you have all that you need at the best rates."
Profile photo of Annette Griffin

Annette Griffin

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Griffin
"Great service. Excellent knowledge base and quick response!"
Profile photo of John Blake

John Blake

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Blake
"I’ve been doing business with John Couture and State Farm for a long time. John and his team is outstanding. He is a very competent agent . My family also uses John as their agent. State Farm is a great company. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kelly McCormick

Kelly McCormick

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly McCormick
"I have been with State Fram now for about 22 years. They are fast and support you whenever you need them. I trust John in all of my insurance needs and concerns. He is amazing"
Profile photo of Jaime Fickett

Jaime Fickett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Fickett
"Been dealing with John for years for many different products and it's always a pleasure! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Barter

Michael Barter

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Barter
"Everything was excellent!!"
Profile photo of Flaer McGrath Holmquist

Flaer McGrath Holmquist

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flaer McGrath Holmquist
"John and Benjamin are a great team. I am a relatively new customer, but my parents have been with them since 2002. This team is extremely prompt and efficient with communication. Any issues I've had with payment methods, confusion about my plan, etc, they resolve that issue on the day I call them. I never have to wait."
Profile photo of VICKI St. Pierre

VICKI St. Pierre

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VICKI St. Pierre
"Great service @ State Farm with John Couture and Benjamin."
Profile photo of Kevin Scannell

Kevin Scannell

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Scannell
"John does an excellent job communicating and making sure all of our policies are up to date, and that we have exactly the insurance we need. Everyone in his office is extremely professional and responsive."
Profile photo of Stephen Sullivan

Stephen Sullivan

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sullivan
"Excellent service/competitive pricing. John Couture is the absolute best to deal with!"
Profile photo of Angelina Frazier

Angelina Frazier

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Frazier
"John is fantastic and always on top of things. I don’t have to call a big corporation and deal with the automated menu. Much more personal. This is the first time I’ve used an agent and I don’t think I’ll ever go back."
Profile photo of Mainely Maximus

Mainely Maximus

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mainely Maximus
"Benjamin was very easy to communicate with. He understood what I needed. He made sure I had a copy of my transactions through e-mail. Very prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Jen McNamee

Jen McNamee

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen McNamee
"John is a knowledgable resource who's readily available to answer questions, start claims."